

List of Participants – Seminar in Rabat, Morocco, 19 – 20 December 2015

Algeria	Front des Forces Socialistes (FFS)
Aigena	Front des Forces Socialistes (FFS)
Angola	People's Movement for the Liberation (MPLA)
Cameroon	Social Democratic Front (SDF)
Cyprus	Republican Turkish Party (CTP)
Egypt	Egyptian Social Democratic Party (ESDP)
Germany	Social Democratic Party of Germany (SPD)
Great Britain	Labour Party
India	Association for Democratic Socialism (ADS)
Iraq	Patriotic Union of Kurdistan (PUK)
Iraq	Kurdistan Socialist Democratic Party (KSDP)
Ivory Coast	Cap Union for Democracy and Development (CAP-UDD)
Jordan	Jordan Social Democratic Party (JSDP)
Lebanon	Progressive Socialist Party (PSP)
Mauritania	Assembly of Democratic Forces (RFD)
Mexico	Party of the Democratic Revolution (PRD)
Morocco	Socialist Union of Popular Forces (USFP)
Netherlands	Netherlands Labour Party (PvdA)
Norway	Norwegian Labour Party (DNA)
Palestine	Fatah
Palestine	Palestinian National Initiative (PNI)
Congo	Republic of the Congo Convergence Citoyenne (CC)
Somalia	Somali Social Unity Party (SSUP)
Sweden	Swedish Social Democratic Party (SAP)
Syria	Syrian Democratic People's Party
Tunisia	Democratic Forum for Labour and Freedoms (Ettakatol)



Page 2

Party of European Socialists (PES)
Foundation for European Progressive Studies (FEPS)
Jacques Delors Institute
Solidar
Solidar Tunisia
Democratic Labour Federation (FDT), Morocco
Foundation Machroue
Friedrich Ebert Foundation (FES)
Olof Palme Center (OPIC)
European Forum for Democracy and Solidarity